LogoSriHome App
LogoSriHome App
HomepageDocumentation
FAQs
User Manual
X (Twitter)

How to cancel your account

Permanently cancel your SriHome App account and clear your account data.

To cancel your account, open the SriHome App and tap the button in the upper-right corner. Go to Account Security, then clear your account data from there.

Account Security screen in the SriHome App

Canceling your account is irreversible. All data associated with the account will be permanently removed and cannot be restored.